Marco Shuttle, Neel and Wata Igarashi appear on Bunker Anniversary compilation

To mark its 15th anniversary, The Bunker New York is putting out a 26 track, digital only compilation.

Some of our artists have long been associated with the label so serve up special tracks for it including Neel and his deeply mystic techno dreamscape ‘Sima’, Marco Shuttle with ‘Ewe Tech’, an edgy and icy track of machine-made techno and Wata Igarashi and his intense acid cut ‘Adrenochrome’. Check samples below.

Latest News