LSD return with new 12-inch

The techno supergroup presents the third chapter in their ‘Process’ series. 

Luke Slater, Steve Bicknell and David Sumner AKA LSD have captured the attention of techno purists around the world. Following their formation in 2015, they went on to send shockwaves through the scene with performances at Berghain, Dekmantel, Movement and ADE while releasing their debut EP ‘Process’ on the beloved Ostgut Ton label. Since then they launched their own self titled imprint presenting the album ‘Second Process’. Returning to their LSD label in 2020 the trio continues their ongoing series with three tracks in the ‘Third Process’. 


A1. Process 10
B1. Process 11
B2. Process 12

Futuristic drum programming and mind-melting melodies for maximum dancefloor impact spread out over three tracks, touching all assets of an hypnotic high-energy techno trip.” 

Test it out below!

Latest News