In Depth Beauty Routine - Bambounou

Bam­bounou is part of the inau­gur­al com­pi­la­tion from new Lon­don label, fab­ric Originals.

Released on 25th Novem­ber, the com­pi­la­tion fea­tures tracks from Bam­bounou, Adiel, Deena Abdel­wa­hed, Ver­ra­co, Tom­my Four Sev­en, DJ MELL G and more. This first com­pi­la­tion comes off the back of pre­vi­ous­ly released EPs from Eris Drew & Octo Octa, DJ Bone and Hele­na Hauff.


  1. Ver­ra­co — casi siem­pre hay mañana
  2. Bam­bounou — In Depth Beau­ty Routine
  3. Adiel — Out­er Space
  4. Elli Acu­la — Pleasure
  5. Quelza — Pro­tein Chords
  6. Tom­my Four Sev­en — Disrupt
  7. Man­ni Dee — Heartbreaker
  8. Air Max 97 — Testrip
  9. DJ MELL G — Noth­ing But Filth
  10. Deena Abdel­wa­hed — Dirisha
  11. Mar­cel Fen­gler — Katana
  12. VRIL — Moon Tax

Lis­ten below to some snip­pets of the whole release, includ­ing Bam­bounous oth­er­world­ly contribution,“In Depth Beau­ty Routine”.

Latest News