Bradley Zero: Rhythm Section Radio 21022024

Let Bradley Zero take you on a 2hour jour­ney into his world with his lat­est NTS Rhythm Sec­tion episode. 


Wash­ing­ton Phillips — Lift him up that’s all

Ike White — Antoinette 

Dou­ni­ah — I left, an open door 

NY Graf­fi­ti — Reach

Cousin Kula — Clothes off

Herb Alpert — Rise

Gal­le­gos — E with me

The Daou — Are you sat­is­fied (Def mix drums)

LVNR — Malpen­sa Express

Lex Wolf — Just Rock (M.A.D Edits)

Retro­mi­gra­tion — Fearless

The dan­ger­ous broth­ers — Can’t stop the feel­ing (B’s housin mix)

Pegasvs — La nuit 

Mark 7 — Believe (club mix) 

Rudy J — Pure heavy hittin’

Fear — E/​Posh End Music — Sound Fac­to­ry: Under­stand this groove (Fear E’S 23 Revamp)

Jump Source — It is to be 

LT — Step off (acu­men dub)

Leod — Unti­tled 0

Snh Foun­da­tion — Find a way (Bok’s dub) 

Viers — Some weird drum shit (hard­space mix)

Lost in sound — Col­lage Funk 

Wal­lace — BB

Fash­ion — U mind

Wash­ing­ton Phillips — Paul and Silas in Jail

Latest News