Donato Dozzy: Madga

Dona­to Dozzy presents his next stu­dio album enti­tled Mag­da’: an emo­tion­al hom­mage to fam­i­ly and the Adri­at­ic Sea. 

Over the course of six tracks he explores col­or­ful emo­tions and sounds con­nect­ing to his deep­est inner feel­ings. Speak­ing through music and show­ing grat­i­tude to his aun­tie, one of the strongest women in Donato’s life and a real life teacher. Avail­able via our web­shop, Band­camp and soon in a record store near you.

Track­list 2xLP
  • a1. Velluto
  • a2. Magda
  • b1. Le Chaser
  • c1. Franca
  • c2. San­ta Cunegonda
  • d1. Lucrezia

Band­camp down­load code includ­ed with vinyl pur­chase.
First 200 copies lim­it­ed col­ored vinyl exclu­sive to the Spazio Disponi­bile Shop.

Donato Dozzy: Madga
Donato Dozzy: Madga

Latest News