Suzanne Kraft's new album 'What You Get For Being Young'

Suzanne Kraft's new seven-track LP ‘This is What You Get For Being Young’ is out now.

He returns to Melody As Truth after his much talked about Talk From Home’ album. It was teased with snip­pets last month, but you can now lis­ten to the full album here. Lush, dig­i­tal manip­u­lat­ed synths spread across cold sur­faces, metal­lic drums dance around skele­tal song struc­tures. It fea­tures his famil­iar sound as heard on his last album, but Kraft’s recent explo­ration into the world of sound-design and dig­i­tal manip­u­la­tion announces a new chap­ter in the artist’s grow­ing narrative.

Latest News